Our Charity program

Swibeco facilitates charitable donations from employees !

Philanthropy and the CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) have taken a big step forward this past decade in the working environment. Generosity is more and more present in the workplace. Discover an innovative way to increase employee involvement by enabling them to donate to charities through the Swibeco platform.

HOW DOES IT WORK ?

Swibeco has partnered with a selection of Swiss charities that are certified and recognized as being of public interest.

At any time Swibeco members may decide to make a donation via the platform. They will have the opportunity to use their Swipoints that we will convert into Swiss francs and then donate to the charity of their choice.

Swibeco will provide for all administrative costs as well as credit card commissions. 100 CHF donated = 100 CHF for the charity !

Selected themes

Professional integration of young people in Switzerland

Schooling for underprivileged children

Promotion of Sports for people with mental disabilities

Research and dissemination of technologies that meet the basic needs of the poorest populations

And lots more to come !

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES ?

GENEROSITY
Generosity improves well-being and the employer brand

Studies have shown that generosity has a positive impact on the happiness of those donating. When we are generous, we find a meaning to our existence, we feel like a good person. Feeling connected to a cause promotes happiness. Philanthropy also improves the image of the company towards its employees because they are more likely to speak positively about their employer.

With its charity program, Swibeco wants to promote corporate generosity, contribute to job satisfaction and strengthen the employer brand, which will consequently increase productivity.

VISIBILITY
Permanent visibility of the charity program

.Traditionally, companies highlight donations campaigns as the year comes to an end. With Swibeco the employer offers his employees a charity program that is permanently available on an allocated page to gather all the information about the different projects.

The platform also allows for a one-off focus on a campaign to generate a spirit of generosity over a special period or for a special cause.

INVOLVEMENT
An individual involvement of the employee

For more commitment and employee satisfaction, it is important to involve employees in choosing the charity they wish to support.

On the Swibeco platform, the donation is made individually. A great selection of various associations allows everyone to find a cause they are sensitive to.

SIMPLICITY
A simple and accessible system

Swibeco offers a charity program that adapts to current donor expectations. The digital platform makes it possible to make donations online with the amounts of your choice, be it micro-donations or greater ones. The simplicity and accessibility of this system generates more employee involvement and engagement.
With this inclusive Swibeco Platform, your employees can access a donation program in just a few clicks without having to run a charity program yourself which would draw on a significant workload in terms of communications and updates.

 

Do you want more information to encourage donations from your employees ?

Yes I'm interested !

Notre programme « Charity »

Swibeco facilite les dons caritatifs des employés !

La philanthropie et la RSE (Responsabilité Sociale de l’Entreprise) ont pris un grand essor cette dernière décennie dans le monde de l’entreprise. La générosité se veut de plus en plus présente sur le lieu de travail. Découvrez une manière innovante d’accroître l’engagement de vos employés en leur permettant de faire des dons à des œuvres caritatives par le biais de la plateforme Swibeco.

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE ?

Swibeco a conclu des partenariats avec une sélection d’organismes de bienfaisance suisses certifiés et reconnus d’utilité publique.

Les membres Swibeco pourront à tout moment décider de faire un don sur la plateforme. Ils auront la possibilité d’utiliser leurs Swipoints que nous convertirons en francs suisses puis reverserons à l’œuvre de bienfaisance de leur choix.

Swibeco prend à sa charge l’ensemble des coûts administratifs ainsi que les commissions de cartes de crédit. 100 CHF offerts = 100 CHF pour l’œuvre !

Les thèmes sélectionnés

Insertion professionnelle de jeunes en Suisse

Scolarisation d’enfants défavorisés

Promotion du Sport pour personnes atteintes d’un handicap mental

Recherche et diffusion de technologies répondant aux besoins de base des populations les plus démunies

Et bien plus à venir !

QUELS SONT LES AVANTAGES ?

GÉNÉROSITÉ
La générosité améliore le bien-être et la marque employeur

Des études ont montré que la générosité a un impact positif sur le bonheur des donateurs. En étant généreux on trouve un sens à son existence, on se sent une bonne personne. Le fait de se relier à une cause favorise le bonheur. La philanthropie améliore également l’image de l’entreprise envers ses employés car ceux-ci seront plus enclins à parler positivement de leur employeur.

Avec son programme de charité, Swibeco souhaite promouvoir la générosité en entreprise, contribuer à la satisfaction au travail et renforcer la marque employeur, ce qui augmentera par ailleurs aussi la productivité.

VISIBILITÉ
Une visibilité permanente du programme de charité

.
Traditionnellement les entreprises mettent en avant les campagnes de donations durant la période de fin d’année. Avec Swibeco l’employeur offre un programme caritatif aux employés qui est disponible de manière permanente dans un espace dédié afin de regrouper toutes les informations relatives aux différents projets.

La plateforme permet aussi de faire un focus ponctuel sur une campagne afin de susciter un élan de générosité général sur une période ou une cause spéciale.

IMPLICATION
Une implication individuelle du salarié

Pour plus d’engagement et de satisfaction des employés, il est important d’impliquer les collaborateurs dans le choix de l’association qu’ils soutiennent.

Sur la plateforme Swibeco, le don se fait de façon individuelle. Un panel avec différents organismes de bienfaisance permet à chacun de trouver une cause à laquelle il est sensible.

SIMPLICITÉ
Un système simple et accessible

Swibeco propose un programme de charité qui s’adapte aux attentes actuelles des donateurs. La plateforme digitale rend possible de faire des dons en ligne avec les montants de son choix, que ce soit des micro-donations ou des dons plus conséquents. La simplicité et l’accessibilité du système génère plus de participation et d’engagement des employés.
Grâce à la plateforme clé en main Swibeco, vos employés accèdent à un programme de donations en quelques clics sans que vous ayez à gérer vous-même un programme de charité qui représenterait une charge de travail importante en termes de communications et de mises à jour.

Avez-vous envie d’avoir plus d’informations pour encourager les donations de vos employés ?

Oui ça m’intéresse !