FAQ

“The Swiss Benefits Company” is a web and mobile platform which aggregates various benefits and discounts that our swiss partners wish to offer the employees working for the Swibeco client companies. It is designed to facilitate the gratification and the reward within the Swiss companies towards their employees. In addition, we help our clients to strengthen the corporate culture, the purchasing power of their employees as well as the local trade.

Benefits and discounts that make a difference

We pledge to provide customised and significant benefits. In addition, employees of  client companies’ are constantly encouraged to suggest deals and benefits they would like to have on the platform.

Best possible discounts

Swibeco is negotiating benefits that are normally only reserved for large groups or B2B businesses and are not available to the public. The Swiss Benefits Company offers savings up to 20% on the long term offers and up to 70% on the Flash offers!

Easy to use rewards

Swibeco allows above all the HR managers to put innovation in the compensation package and to improve the employees’ recognition, not only through salary increase. The benefits platform allows the coaching of employees in a simple way by encouraging them with concrete rewards, adapted to their desires. The ease of use can be summarized in 4 areas:

  • Ergonomic and “user friendly” platform
  • Integration via an API in the clients’ information system (e.g. Intranet)
  • Custom URL
  • Mobile applications (Android and IOS)

A customisable benefits management platform

The clients have access to their own benefits program through a “white-label” platform, tailored to their corporate identity (logo, colours, messages, etc.) in order to manage the deals and present themselves to their employees.

Setup and customization of the platform

– Companies become Swibeco clients by paying a membership fee. the price depends on the number of employees.
– Each company can designate one or more administrators of the platform.
– A user-friendly interface allows each administrator to customise its platform as well as to invite and update all of its employees.
– Upon receipt of the invitation, the employees must complete their own profile. They will then have direct access to all benefits, discounts and offers found in different categories.

The Swibeco has clients (companies) everywhere in Switzerland and in all industries. They all have in common the desire to compose their compensation packages in an innovative way as well as to motivate and retain their best employees.

The Swibeco partners are companies that offer products and/or services to the final consumer (B2C) in Switzerland. They wish to develop an alternative sales channel that doesn’t hurt their existing sales channels. In order to do this, they offer competitive deals the employees of The Swiss Benefits Company client companies.

Load More

FAQ

« The Swiss Benefits Company » est une plateforme web et mobile qui regroupe différents avantages et réductions que nos entreprises partenaires suisses souhaitent mettre à disposition des employés travaillant pour les entreprises clientes de Swibeco. Elle a pour objectif de faciliter la gratification et la récompense au sein des entreprises suisses à l’égard de leurs collaborateurs. De plus, nous aidons nos clients à renforcer la culture d’entreprise, le pouvoir d’achat de leurs employés ainsi que le commerce local.

Des avantages et réductions qui comptent

Nous nous engageons à offrir des avantages personnalisés et significatifs. De plus, les employés des entreprises clientes sont constamment encouragés à formuler des propositions de deals ou d’avantages qu’ils aimeraient voir figurer sur la plateforme.

Les meilleures réductions possibles

Swibeco négocie des avantages qui sont normalement réservés qu’aux grands groupes ou aux commerces B2B et qui ne sont pas disponibles pour le grand public. The Swiss Benefits Company vous propose d’économiser jusqu’à 20% sur des offres permanentes et jusqu’à 70% sur des offres Flash !

Des récompenses faciles d’utilisation

Swibeco permet avant tout aux managers RH de mettre de l’innovation dans le package de rémunération et d’améliorer la reconnaissance vis-à-vis des employés, sans passer uniquement par l’augmentation salariale. La plateforme d’avantages permet d’accompagner les employés de manière simple en les encourageant avec des récompenses concrètes et adaptées à leurs envies. La facilité d’utilisation se décline en 4 points :

  • Plateforme ergonomique et « user friendly »
  • Intégration via une API dans le système d’information (ex. Intranet)
  • URL personnalisée
  • Applications mobiles (IOS et Android)

Une plateforme de gestion des avantages personnalisable

Les clients ont accès à leur propre programme d’avantages au travers d’une plateforme « white-label » personnalisable à leur image (logo, couleurs, messages, etc.) afin de gérer les deals et de les présenter eux-mêmes à leurs employés.

La mise en place et customisation de la plateforme

– Les entreprises adhèrent à Swibeco et paient un abonnement dont le tarif dépend du nombre d’employés.
– Chaque société peut désigner un ou plusieurs administrateurs de la plateforme.
– Une interface facile d’utilisation permet à chaque administrateur de customiser lui-même sa plateforme ainsi que d’inviter et mettre à jour l’ensemble de ses employés.
– Dès réception de l’invitation, les employés doivent compléter leur profil et auront ensuite directement accès à tous les avantages, réductions et offres qui se trouvent dans les différentes catégories.

Swibeco regroupe des clients présents partout en Suisse et dans tous les domaines d’activité. Ils ont comme point commun, l’envie de composer leur package de rémunération de manière innovante ainsi que de motiver et retenir les meilleurs employés.

Les partenaires de Swibeco sont des entreprises qui offrent des produits et/ou des services à destination du consommateur final (B2C) en Suisse. Ces derniers souhaitent développer un canal de vente alternatif, qui ne cannibalise pas leurs canaux de ventes actuels. Pour ce faire, ils mettent à disposition des offres compétitives aux employés des entreprises clientes de The Swiss Benefits Company.

Load More